Reviews | Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties | Lansing, IM
ChemDry of Ingham, Eaton, & Clinton Counties

For your appointment, call today!

Read our Reviews

"To Stephanie and John. We cannot thank you enough for your professionalism, your great product, and your warmth and friendliness as human beings. It is always a pleasure doing business with you. Many thanks for your fine product."

- Sunny & Ron W. August 14, 2017

 

"Just wanted to tell you all, our carpet looks almost new. You did a fine job of cleaning. Always good to know one appreciated your hard work. Thanks a bunch!" - Nelda G. May 18, 2017

 

"We have been using ChemDry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties for the past several years and have never been disappointed. Our carpets look like new when they leave.   They are very nice people, always very professional and prompt. If they are going to be a few minutes late, they will call and let you know. When we call for an appointment and get a voice mail, our call is returned within 20 minutes."      

- Judy D. June 14, 2017  

 

"I would like recommend your services to anyone who really wants a good job done. It looks like I have new carpeting...amazing! Thank you and will definitely use you again." - Judy R. March 21, 2017

 

"We recently had our carpets cleaned by Chem-Dry and we could not be happier! After having sick children for a week we had some stains that we thought would never come out. After having them cleaned, we were amazed at the results! The carpet looks brand new and they smell great. Stephanie and John are the most friendly people. They are efficient, punctual, knowledgable, and provide fantastic service. I have already given their number to several friends and family and will definitely be using them again myself. Thank you Chem-Dry!!" - Will and Deb R. February 3, 2017

 

"Thank you so much for our carpet cleaning you did today. It looks great and we were very happy with the job. You both were a pleasure to meet. Thank you again and we will refer you to anyone that needs work done. Excellent job." - Joan and Pat T. January 16, 2017

 

"When we were taking care of our grandsons this week, they both became ill with the stomach flu. Our carpet was the first target of vomit, and after trying many remedies, we called Chemdry of Ingham, Clinton, and Eaton Counties to take care of the problem. They removed the stain and the carpets are white again. They also mentioned home remedy treatments I could use if I have other similar problems. I would definitely call them again for normal maintenance carpet cleaning as well as emergency issues."

- Sherry C. January 11, 2017

 

"Thank you for the excellent job in cleaning my furniture and area rugs.I appreciate the professional manner in which you provide service. I have used your service several times over the years and have not been disappointed. I also appreciate that it is a family business. Thanks again." -Denise C. January 1, 2017

   

"I don't even know for certain how long Stephanie and John Boening and their family have been cleaning my carpets, etc., but it's been at least 15 years, and I wouldn't consider using anyone else. They are thorough, professional, friendly, accommodating -- in addition to doing an excellent job in cleaning carpets, upholstery, and tile and grout. They treat your home as if it were their own. I highly recommend ChemDry of Ingham, Eaton and Clinton Counties. They are always welcome in my home!"

- Judy G. December 20, 2016

 

"Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties is the absolute best! We've used them to clean our carpets, and just used them to clean our tile and slate floors. I would recommend them to anyone. They are always pleasant - and the most hard-working team of people I've ever been around! "

- Cathy C. October 22, 2016

 

"My carpet is so clean! I thought someone put down new carpet while I was gone. Sorry they were so dirty. Thank you so much!" - Mrs. D. August 12, 2016

 

"Thank you so much for your fast, friendly and effective response to my “emergency”! When my dog decided she couldn’t contain the ash she had eaten and “discarded” it on the white shag carpet…twice, you answered my questions by phone even returning a phone call! Then when you came to clean the carpet I was amazed that you got out all the stain!! You guys works wonders! Thanks again!"

- Terri M August 25, 2016

 

"I had the opportunity to once again call upon Stephanie and John from ChemDry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties to clean my home carpets. As always they were so very professional, clean and prompt and did a superb job. They are very considerate and careful with their equipment and extra cautious not to mar or damage anything in their path. Their appearance is always top notch and their friendliness can't be beat. They are the kind of people that I would trust to come into my home and do their job without my being present. Super hard working folks. Thanks again for doing such a great job!"

- Carol F. July 20, 2016

 

"I wanted to write a five star review for Chem-Dry of Ingham,Eaton & Clinton Counties. Stephanie and John were so terrific to work with. They did an excellent job on the carpet and they went out of their way to fit me into their busy schedule. I couldn't be happier with the result!" - Paula K. June 28, 2016

 

"On June 20, 2016 Chem-dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton counties came to our home in grand ledge at 9:29 am - right on time. John and Stephanie went right to work; they were very efficient, removed stains quickly and cleaned all the carpets. They gave us information about carpets, stains, etc. We were extremely impressed with everything they accomplished and I would recommend them highly! Their phone # is 517.485.5595. I guarantee you that you will be as impressed with their work as we were."

- Mike & Sharon T. June 22, 2016

 

"If you are looking for quality service, look no further. Stephanie and John were on time, efficient, and friendly. They did an outstanding job breathing new life into 10 year old carpet. I am glad we had them come instead of replacing it at 10x the cost. You will be happy you called Chem Dry in Grand Ledge for your carpet cleaning needs."

- Mike & Christy S. June 14th, 2016

 

"Again this year we had Chem Dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties come over to clean all our carpets. We have used them for 25 years & truly appreciate their professionalism and the outstanding cleaning job they perform. With a new puppy in the family this year, they certainly earned every penny when cleaning the carpets today! The carpet smells & looks clean & fresh, no sticky residue, no residual stains from the puppy. We love how clean the carpets are after they have visited, how they handle our furniture gently, and move the big pieces around so we don’t have to do it all. They always tell us to call if we notice anything isn’t up to our satisfaction. We highly recommend this company and appreciate their hard work and dedication to customer satisfaction. There is no hesitation in recommending them to others."

- Cynthia D. June 3, 2016

 

"Stephanie and John have cleaned my carpets for years! I had a paint stained carpet cleaned by them last week and as usual they did an amazing job! Always very pleasant, very thorough and very honest! They are worth every penny!" - Sarah C. May 9, 2016

 

"Stephanie and John arrived right on time and were wonderful to work with. A smile at the front door set the tone for the whole carpet cleaning event! They were efficient and listened to my needs right from the start. We walked through all rooms needing attention and they were very observant. No pressure or sales pitch just assurance they would get the job done and they sure did! My carpets look wonderful! I would highly recommend this team!" - Susie R. May 8, 2016

 

"Last week, we had eight carpeted areas and six upholstered dining room chairs cleaned by ChemDry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties. We are very happy with the results and highly recommend ChemDry to others. From my initial conversation with Stephanie, to her patience and knowledge answering follow-up questions, to the ease of scheduling, prompt arrival, professional and friendly demeanor, thorough cleaning process with extra care taken moving, replacing, and protecting our furniture, quick dry time, and beautiful results, we are highly satisfied with our service. It was an added plus that this is a family owned and operated company that takes obvious pride in their work. It is no wonder that so many other reviewers cite a long history of working with John and Stephanie. We will be using them again in the future.

Thank you both for a job well done!" - Lori and Craig R. May 4, 2016

 

"Thank you John and Stephanie for cleaning our carpet throughout my home, every time you do they look brand new. You both are amazing and so friendly, thank you again for a wonderful job. Your Friend..."

- Lydia F. April 26, 2016

 

"I am a first time customer, and I knew I made the last call that I needed to make for a price quote when I heard Stephanie's very professional and pleasant voice. And I was not disappointed. The carpets look better than they have in years, and I'm sorry that I didn't call them a long time ago. You took ten years off their age. Professional, courteous and hardworking describes my experiences with ChemDry! Thank you, and I will be back again!" - Jill V. April 25, 2016

 

"As always a great job on my carpeting...I really am not sure how many years I've been using your great company, but it's like having old friends show up to do a wonderful job for me. Thank you!"

- Joanne G. April 5, 2016

 

"Just wanted to thank you for the awesome and professional job you did on our carpeting. Our 20 year-old carpeting looks new because of your cleaning process. Many thanks!" -Marcia M. April 4, 2016

 

"Just want to pass along how happy we were with our carpets after your company cleaned them on Monday. They look awesome! Thanks for always being so helpful and friendly. Its much appreciated. Thanks again and as always I will highly recommend Chem Dry to anyone that needs the service.

Thanks again!" - Ami R. March 22., 2016

 

"I have used Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties for 27 years. The quality has always been outstanding, the staff is extremely professional, and my carpets look brand new after every cleaning! I highly recommend them." - Marie K. March 21, 2016

 

I thank you for what you have continuously accomplished for me throughout all the years that you have been in my life!!!!!! What you have done for me -- well, you have been so very instrumental in helping me enjoy my home and be so very proud of it -- and I sincerely thank you!!!!!!!" - Viki S. March 18, 2016

 

"I have received twenty years of great service and fabulous results. My carpets and furniture look as good as new every time. The attention to detail goes above and beyond."

- Cynthia V. March 10, 2016

 

"Recently we had Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton and Clinton Counties clean our carpets. I had someone a few years ago and thought they did an OK job...but once I saw what a great job Chem-Dry did...I will never go back to the cheaper guys. My husband was the one home when they arrived and he was impressed with how professional and what a thorough job they did. They took their time and pointed out areas of our carpet that needed extra attention. What a difference! The drying time is also amazing. I have already recommended this company to friends and will do so in the future. They will be the only company I have from now on. Thank you for your great service."

- Melvin & Cheryl F. March 10, 2016

 

"We have been customers of Chem-Dry for 27 years! John and Stephanie Boening and now their daughter, Stacie and her husband, Randy, as well as their daughter, Laurie, have kept our carpets clean since 1989.They perform exceptional work in a cheerful and timely manner. They meet the highest standards. We are pleased to recommend them! You won't regret having them in your home."

- Olin & Jan M. Lansing, MI March 9, 2016

 

"Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton and Clinton Counties has been cleaning my carpets and furniture for over 22 years -- and I will tell you that because of their expertise, their knowledge, their attitude and their outcome, I will never EVER have anyone clean my carpeting and/or my furniture but Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton and Clinton Counties.

 

I have white sculptured carpet throughout my home that is over 21 years old and I am just amazed that each spring when Chem-Dry cleans it, it looks like new again. This company knows what to do to get the job done! When I schedule them each spring, I have them doing several areas of my house -- traffic patterns, carpeted garage steps, furniture -- they never know what to expect from me or what I might have them do -- but each and every spring they are in my home -- the final product is the same -- AWESOME and PERFECT and LIKE NEW! They never cease to amaze me!!!!!!

 

Also, I have a lot of glassware and breakables throughout my home and not once has anything gotten broken and/or damaged. This company is extremely careful and conscientious. And - needless to say -- I am also extremely fussy and take pride in my home and I want my carpet and furniture to last -- and with the help from Chem-Dry, I know it will. They are an amazing company -- and they know what they are doing and how to get the job done -- year after year after year!!!!!!

- Vicki S. March 18, 2016

Chem-Dry of Ingham, Eaton & Clinton Counties  family Click here to read recent review